MASTER
 
  February 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Past Events

Snot, He Is Legend, Thira, Lydia Can't Breath, & COA

Snot, He Is Legend, Thira, Lydia Can't Breath, & COA

Wichita, KS
$15 advance tickets / $20 Day Of 21+
Wed, Dec 3 2014 7:00 PM Thu, Dec 4 2014 1:00 AM

36 Crazyfists, Skinlab, All Hail The Yeti, Incite, CoA, & JWL

36 Crazyfists, Skinlab, All Hail The Yeti, Incite, CoA, & JWL

Wichita, KS
$15 Advance Tickets / $20 Day Of
Sun, Nov 16 2014 7:00 PM Mon, Nov 17 2014 1:00 AM

Austin Lucas w/ Northcote, Jayke Orvis, and Caleb Caudle LIVE

Austin Lucas w/ Northcote, Jayke Orvis, and Caleb Caudle LIVE

Wichita, KS
$10 advance tickets / $12 day of
Wed, Oct 29 2014 8:00 PM Thu, Oct 30 2014 1:00 AM

Lionize & American Sharks LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Lionize & American Sharks LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
Lionize & American Sharks LIVE at The Lizard Lounge
Sat, Sep 20 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 21 2014 1:00 AM

Saving Abel LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Saving Abel LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
$15 / Doors at 8PM / 21+
Wed, Aug 13 2014 9:00 PM Thu, Aug 14 2014 1:00 AM

Straight Line Stitch LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Straight Line Stitch LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
$10 / 8PM / 21+
Thu, Jul 10 2014 8:00 PM Fri, Jul 11 2014 1:00 AM

Nashville Pussy LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Nashville Pussy LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
$15/9PM Show Time/21+
Wed, Jun 18 2014 8:00 PM Thu, Jun 19 2014 1:00 AM

Mountain Sprout LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Mountain Sprout LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
$10 / 21+ / 9PM Taken from www.mountainsprout.com Here is what people are saying about MOUNTAIN SPROUT!!!   Mountain Sprout has the look of wild all over them in their long beards and smoke and drink while they play attitudes. It is a potent combination and it works. The Quartet plays wild and lo...
Sat, Jun 14 2014 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 15 2014 1:00 AM

Lydia Loveless LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Lydia Loveless LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
$5/21+/9PM Bio taken from www.lydialoveless.com NAMED A NEW ARTIST YOU NEED TO KNOW IN 2014 BY BOTH ROLLING STONE AND SPIN “Love this woman. Love her. Is “Stevie Nicks singing lead on ‘Born to Run’” overstating it? Probably, but too bad.” –SPIN “If you believe in Rock ‘N’ Roll, you pray for peopl...
Fri, Apr 11 2014 9:00 PM Sat, Apr 12 2014 1:00 AM
  February 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28