MASTER
 
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Hemlock in Wichita Kansas

Hemlock in Wichita Kansas

Wichita, KS
Hemlock is coming back to rock at the Lizard Lounge in Wichita KS.  Bring everyone you know and come party! Hemlock, Evolution of Pain, Odds Against and OHMZ.  21 and over show.
Thu, Feb 12 2015 7:00 PM Fri, Feb 13 2015 1:00 AM

Whitey Morgan and the 78's LIVE at The Lizards Lounge

Whitey Morgan and the 78's LIVE at The Lizards Lounge

Wichita, KS
$10 / 8PM / 21+ whiteymorgan.com/https://www.facebook.com/WhiteyMorganhttps://www.bloodshotrecords.com/artist/whitey-morgan-and-78swww.reverbnation.com/whiteymorganhttps://twitter.com/whiteymorgan Whitey Morgan and the 78's are a Honky Tonk band from Flint, Michigan. They haven't re-invented th...
Sun, Feb 8 2015 8:00 PM Mon, Feb 9 2015 1:00 AM

Manilla Road LIVE at The Lizards Lounge

Manilla Road LIVE at The Lizards Lounge

Wichita, KS
$10 / 9PM / 21+ http://www.manillaroad.nethttps://www.facebook.com/ManillaRoadOfficialhttps://myspace.com/manillaroadofficial It was the 1970′s and Epic Metal was not even a genre of music yet. For that matter the term Heavy Metal did not even refer to music but the French based fantasy magazin...
Sat, Feb 7 2015 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 8 2015 1:00 AM

Scott H. Biram, WhiskeyDick, and Big Red Horse @ Lizards Lounge

Scott H. Biram, WhiskeyDick, and Big Red Horse @ Lizards Lounge

Wichita, KS
$10 // 9PM // 21+
Fri, Feb 6 2015 9:00 PM Sat, Feb 7 2015 1:00 AM

Snot, He Is Legend, Thira, Lydia Can't Breath, & COA

Snot, He Is Legend, Thira, Lydia Can't Breath, & COA

Wichita, KS
$15 advance tickets / $20 Day Of 21+
Wed, Dec 3 2014 7:00 PM Thu, Dec 4 2014 1:00 AM

36 Crazyfists, Skinlab, All Hail The Yeti, Incite, CoA, & JWL

36 Crazyfists, Skinlab, All Hail The Yeti, Incite, CoA, & JWL

Wichita, KS
$15 Advance Tickets / $20 Day Of
Sun, Nov 16 2014 7:00 PM Mon, Nov 17 2014 1:00 AM

Austin Lucas w/ Northcote, Jayke Orvis, and Caleb Caudle LIVE

Austin Lucas w/ Northcote, Jayke Orvis, and Caleb Caudle LIVE

Wichita, KS
$10 advance tickets / $12 day of
Wed, Oct 29 2014 8:00 PM Thu, Oct 30 2014 1:00 AM

Lionize & American Sharks LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Lionize & American Sharks LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
Lionize & American Sharks LIVE at The Lizard Lounge
Sat, Sep 20 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 21 2014 1:00 AM

Saving Abel LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Saving Abel LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
$15 / Doors at 8PM / 21+
Wed, Aug 13 2014 9:00 PM Thu, Aug 14 2014 1:00 AM

Straight Line Stitch LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Straight Line Stitch LIVE at The Lizard Lounge

Wichita, KS
$10 / 8PM / 21+
Thu, Jul 10 2014 8:00 PM Fri, Jul 11 2014 1:00 AM
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31